Coming Soon! Subscribe here for updates and more info to #BuildWithOmni
  • Important Update:      Shop legacy sales are closed but will support ytp 4.2+ and Joomla 5

CommerceLab Themes

Grand Boulevard

  • Theme Button Block:

    Elegant Winery Website &Restaurant website theme

    Details Demo
  • Page Count : 55
  • Demo Link : https://gbwinery.commercelab.cloud/
  • Included in theme : CommerceLab Shop Lite
  • Specs :
    • Specs Title : CMS, Specs info: Joomla 4
    • Specs Title : File Size, Specs info: 83.mb
    • Specs Title : File Type, Specs info: jpa - Akeeba Backup
    • Specs Title : YOOtheme Skill Needed, Specs info: Advanced
  • Theme Purchase Link : component/payplans/plan.subscribe/17
  • Theme intro : Built for wineries and vineyards alike, with a classy feel and a multitude of business specific applications
  • Promo Image:
  • Theme Pages:
    • Theme Page Title : Home 1 Light, Theme Page URLs: https://gbwinery.commercelab.cloud/index.php
    • Theme Page Title : Home V1 Dark , Theme Page URLs: https://gbwinery.commercelab.cloud/index.php/home-2/home-page-v1-dark
    • Theme Page Title : Home V2 Light , Theme Page URLs: https://gbwinery.commercelab.cloud/index.php/home/home-page-v2
    • Theme Page Title : Home V2 Dark , Theme Page URLs: https://gbwinery.commercelab.cloud/index.php/home-2/home-page-v2-dark
    • Theme Page Title : About Us Light, Theme Page URLs: https://gbwinery.commercelab.cloud/index.php/pages/about-us
    • Theme Page Title : About Dark, Theme Page URLs: https://gbwinery.commercelab.cloud/index.php/pages-2/about-us-dark
    • Theme Page Title : Our Wines V1 Light, Theme Page URLs: https://gbwinery.commercelab.cloud/index.php/pages/our-wines
    • Theme Page Title : Our Wine V1 Dark , Theme Page URLs: https://gbwinery.commercelab.cloud/index.php/pages-2/our-wines-dark
    • Theme Page Title : Our Wine V2 LIght, Theme Page URLs: https://gbwinery.commercelab.cloud/index.php/pages/our-wines-v2
    • Theme Page Title : Our Wine V2 LIght, Theme Page URLs: https://gbwinery.commercelab.cloud/index.php/pages/our-wines-v2
    • Theme Page Title : Estate light , Theme Page URLs: https://gbwinery.commercelab.cloud/index.php/pages/the-estate
    • Theme Page Title : Estate Dark , Theme Page URLs: https://gbwinery.commercelab.cloud/index.php/pages-2/the-estate-dark
    • Theme Page Title : Our Winemakers Light, Theme Page URLs: https://gbwinery.commercelab.cloud/index.php/pages/our-winemakers
    • Theme Page Title : Our Winemakers Dark , Theme Page URLs: https://gbwinery.commercelab.cloud/index.php/pages-2/our-winemakers-dark
    • Theme Page Title : Awards Light, Theme Page URLs: https://gbwinery.commercelab.cloud/index.php/pages/awards
    • Theme Page Title : Awards Dark , Theme Page URLs: https://gbwinery.commercelab.cloud/index.php/pages-2/awards-dark
    • Theme Page Title : FAQ's Light, Theme Page URLs: https://gbwinery.commercelab.cloud/index.php/pages/faqs
    • Theme Page Title : FAQ's Dark , Theme Page URLs: https://gbwinery.commercelab.cloud/index.php/pages-2/faqs-dark
    • Theme Page Title : Gallery Light, Theme Page URLs: https://gbwinery.commercelab.cloud/index.php/pages/gallery
    • Theme Page Title : Gallery Dark, Theme Page URLs: https://gbwinery.commercelab.cloud/index.php/pages-2/gallery-dark
    • Theme Page Title : Restaurant Light , Theme Page URLs: https://gbwinery.commercelab.cloud/index.php/pages/the-restaurant
    • Theme Page Title : Restaurant Dark , Theme Page URLs: https://gbwinery.commercelab.cloud/index.php/pages-2/the-restaurant-dark
    • Theme Page Title : Events Light , Theme Page URLs: https://gbwinery.commercelab.cloud/index.php
    • Theme Page Title : Events Dark , Theme Page URLs: https://gbwinery.commercelab.cloud/index.php/events-2-dark
    • Theme Page Title : Wine Club Light , Theme Page URLs: https://gbwinery.commercelab.cloud/index.php/club
    • Theme Page Title : Wine Club Dark , Theme Page URLs: https://gbwinery.commercelab.cloud/index.php/club-2-dark
    • Theme Page Title : Wine Index 1 Light , Theme Page URLs: https://gbwinery.commercelab.cloud/index.php/shop/all-wines
    • Theme Page Title : Wine Index 1 Dark , Theme Page URLs: https://gbwinery.commercelab.cloud/index.php/shop-2-dark/all-wines-dark
    • Theme Page Title : Wine Index 2 Light, Theme Page URLs: https://gbwinery.commercelab.cloud/index.php/shop/wine-category-layout-2
    • Theme Page Title : Wine Index 2 Dark , Theme Page URLs: https://gbwinery.commercelab.cloud/index.php/shop-2-dark/wine-category-layout-2-dark
    • Theme Page Title : Product Layout Light, Theme Page URLs: https://gbwinery.commercelab.cloud/index.php/shop/single-product
    • Theme Page Title : Product Layout Dark , Theme Page URLs: https://gbwinery.commercelab.cloud/index.php/shop-2-dark/single-product-dark
  • Hits: 2189

Leilani

  • Theme Button Block:

    Alternative medicine, Reiki, Yoga, cbd & shop theme

    Details Demo
  • Page Count : 19
  • Demo Link : https://leilani.commercelab.cloud/
  • Included in theme : CommerceLab Shop Lite Grid & Filter Add-on
  • Specs :
    • Specs Title : CMS, Specs info: Joomla 4
    • Specs Title : File Size, Specs info: 83.mb
    • Specs Title : File Type:, Specs info: jpa - Akeeba Backup
    • Specs Title : Install Time, Specs info: 9 minutes
  • Theme Purchase Link : component/payplans/plan.subscribe/14
  • Theme intro : Modern alternative medicine websites Reiki, organic and cbd shop
  • Promo Image:
  • Theme Pages:
    • Theme Page Title : Main Home , Theme Page URLs: https://leilani.commercelab.cloud/
    • Theme Page Title : Acupuncture Home , Theme Page URLs: https://leilani.commercelab.cloud/index.php/home/acupuncture-home
    • Theme Page Title : Massage Salon , Theme Page URLs: https://leilani.commercelab.cloud/index.php/home/massage-salon
    • Theme Page Title : CBD Shop , Theme Page URLs: https://leilani.commercelab.cloud/index.php/home/cbd-shop
    • Theme Page Title : Yoga Studio , Theme Page URLs: https://leilani.commercelab.cloud/index.php/home/yoga-studio
    • Theme Page Title : Herbal Medicine , Theme Page URLs: https://leilani.commercelab.cloud/index.php/home/herbal-medicine
    • Theme Page Title : Reiki Home , Theme Page URLs: https://leilani.commercelab.cloud/index.php/home/reiki-home
    • Theme Page Title : Our Services , Theme Page URLs: https://leilani.commercelab.cloud/index.php/services/our-services
    • Theme Page Title : Pricing Plans, Theme Page URLs: https://leilani.commercelab.cloud/index.php/services/pricing-plans
    • Theme Page Title : Blog, Theme Page URLs: https://leilani.commercelab.cloud/index.php/blog
    • Theme Page Title : About Us, Theme Page URLs: https://leilani.commercelab.cloud/index.php/about/about-us
    • Theme Page Title : Our Team , Theme Page URLs: https://leilani.commercelab.cloud/index.php/about/our-team
    • Theme Page Title : Get In Touch , Theme Page URLs: https://leilani.commercelab.cloud/index.php/contact/get-in-touch
    • Theme Page Title : Contact Us , Theme Page URLs: https://leilani.commercelab.cloud/index.php/contact/contact-us
    • Theme Page Title : Shop Grid & Filter , Theme Page URLs: https://leilani.commercelab.cloud/index.php/shop/shop-index
    • Theme Page Title : Single Product, Theme Page URLs: https://leilani.commercelab.cloud/index.php/shop/single-product
    • Theme Page Title : Shop Cart , Theme Page URLs: https://leilani.commercelab.cloud/index.php/cart
    • Theme Page Title : Shop Checkout, Theme Page URLs: https://leilani.commercelab.cloud/index.php/checkout
    • Theme Page Title : Shop Confirmation
  • Hits: 2382

Advise

  • Theme Button Block:

    Startup, SaaS, App landing page & shop theme

    Details Demo
  • Page Count : 30
  • Demo Link : component/payplans/plan.subscribe/16
  • Included in theme : CommeceLab Shop Lite
  • Specs :
    • Specs Title : CMS, Specs info: Joomla 4
    • Specs Title : File Size
    • Specs Title : File Type, Specs info: .jpa - Akeeba Backup
    • Specs Title : Install Time:: , Specs info: 14 minutes
  • Theme Purchase Link : https://app.commercelab.shop/get-a-plan/plan.subscribe/97
  • Theme intro : Startups, SaaS & App landing pages
  • Promo Image:
  • Theme Pages:
    • Theme Page Title : Metro Showcase, Theme Page URLs: https://advise.commercelab.cloud/index.php/home/metro-showcase
    • Theme Page Title : Startup Agency , Theme Page URLs: https://advise.commercelab.cloud/index.php/home/startup-agency
    • Theme Page Title : Marketing Home , Theme Page URLs: https://advise.commercelab.cloud/index.php/home/marketing-home
    • Theme Page Title : Tech Home , Theme Page URLs: https://advise.commercelab.cloud/index.php/home/tech-home
    • Theme Page Title : SaaS Home , Theme Page URLs: https://advise.commercelab.cloud/index.php/home/saas-home
    • Theme Page Title : Digital Agency Home, Theme Page URLs: https://advise.commercelab.cloud/index.php/home/digital-agency
    • Theme Page Title : Product Presentation, Theme Page URLs: https://advise.commercelab.cloud/index.php/home/product-presentation
    • Theme Page Title : App Presentation , Theme Page URLs: https://advise.commercelab.cloud/index.php/home/app-presentation
    • Theme Page Title : Parallax Showcase, Theme Page URLs: https://advise.commercelab.cloud/index.php/home/parallax-showcase
    • Theme Page Title : About Us , Theme Page URLs: https://advise.commercelab.cloud/index.php/pages/about-us
    • Theme Page Title : About Me , Theme Page URLs: https://advise.commercelab.cloud/index.php/pages/about-me
    • Theme Page Title : What we Offer , Theme Page URLs: https://advise.commercelab.cloud/index.php/pages/what-we-offer
    • Theme Page Title : Pricing Plans, Theme Page URLs: https://advise.commercelab.cloud/index.php/pages/pricing-plans
    • Theme Page Title : Standard Gallery , Theme Page URLs: https://advise.commercelab.cloud/index.php/portfolio/standard
    • Theme Page Title : Full Gallery , Theme Page URLs: https://advise.commercelab.cloud/index.php/portfolio/gallery
    • Theme Page Title : Masonary Gallery , Theme Page URLs: https://advise.commercelab.cloud/index.php/portfolio/masonry
    • Theme Page Title : Primary Blog , Theme Page URLs: https://advise.commercelab.cloud/index.php/blog/primary-blog
    • Theme Page Title : Single Blog item , Theme Page URLs: https://advise.commercelab.cloud/index.php/blog/single-blog-item
    • Theme Page Title : Contact Us , Theme Page URLs: https://advise.commercelab.cloud/index.php/pages/contact-us
    • Theme Page Title : Get In touch , Theme Page URLs: https://advise.commercelab.cloud/index.php/pages/get-in-touch
    • Theme Page Title : Our Services , Theme Page URLs: https://advise.commercelab.cloud/index.php/pages/our-services
    • Theme Page Title : FAQ Page , Theme Page URLs: https://advise.commercelab.cloud/index.php/pages/faq-page
    • Theme Page Title : Our Clients , Theme Page URLs: https://advise.commercelab.cloud/index.php/pages/our-clients
    • Theme Page Title : Meet the Team , Theme Page URLs: https://advise.commercelab.cloud/index.php/pages/meet-the-team
    • Theme Page Title : Shop Index , Theme Page URLs: https://advise.commercelab.cloud/index.php/shop/shop-category-index
    • Theme Page Title : Single Product Page , Theme Page URLs: https://advise.commercelab.cloud/index.php/shop/single-product
    • Theme Page Title : Shopping Cart , Theme Page URLs: https://advise.commercelab.cloud/index.php/cart
    • Theme Page Title : Checkout , Theme Page URLs: https://advise.commercelab.cloud/index.php/checkout
    • Theme Page Title : Shop Confirmation
    • Theme Page Title : Coming Soon , Theme Page URLs: https://advise.commercelab.cloud/index.php/pages/coming-soon
  • Hits: 2169

Butcher

  • Theme Button Block:

    Local shop, restaurant & online store theme

    Details Demo
  • Page Count : 25
  • Demo Link : https://thebutcher.commercelab.cloud/
  • Included in theme : CommerceLab Shop Lite Grid & Filter Add-on Add2Cart Anywhere Add-on
  • Specs :
    • Specs Title : CMS, Specs info: Joomla 4
    • Specs Title : File Size, Specs info: 151.7 mb
    • Specs Title : File Type , Specs info: .jpa - Akeeba Backup
    • Specs Title : Install Time: , Specs info: 15 minutes
  • Theme Purchase Link : component/payplans/plan.subscribe/15
  • Theme intro : Joomla 4 Restaurant Theme
  • Promo Image:
  • Theme Pages:
    • Theme Page Title : Home 1, Theme Page URLs: https://thebutcher.commercelab.cloud/
    • Theme Page Title : Home 2 , Theme Page URLs: https://thebutcher.commercelab.cloud/index.php/home/home-2
    • Theme Page Title : Home 3 , Theme Page URLs: https://thebutcher.commercelab.cloud/index.php/home/home-3
    • Theme Page Title : About 1 , Theme Page URLs: https://thebutcher.commercelab.cloud/index.php/about/about-1
    • Theme Page Title : About 2 , Theme Page URLs: https://thebutcher.commercelab.cloud/index.php/about/about-2
    • Theme Page Title : About 3 , Theme Page URLs: https://thebutcher.commercelab.cloud/index.php/about/about-3
    • Theme Page Title : Our Chefs , Theme Page URLs: https://thebutcher.commercelab.cloud/index.php/about/chef-team
    • Theme Page Title : Gallery , Theme Page URLs: https://thebutcher.commercelab.cloud/index.php/pages/galery
    • Theme Page Title : Prices , Theme Page URLs: https://thebutcher.commercelab.cloud/index.php/pages/prices
    • Theme Page Title : Services 1 , Theme Page URLs: https://thebutcher.commercelab.cloud/index.php/pages/services-1
    • Theme Page Title : Services 2 , Theme Page URLs: https://thebutcher.commercelab.cloud/index.php/pages/services-2
    • Theme Page Title : FAQs , Theme Page URLs: https://thebutcher.commercelab.cloud/index.php/pages/faqs
    • Theme Page Title : Menu 1 , Theme Page URLs: https://thebutcher.commercelab.cloud/index.php/menu/menu-1
    • Theme Page Title : Menu 2 , Theme Page URLs: https://thebutcher.commercelab.cloud/index.php/menu/menu-2
    • Theme Page Title : Single Dish , Theme Page URLs: https://thebutcher.commercelab.cloud/index.php/menu/single-dish
    • Theme Page Title : Shop Category , Theme Page URLs: https://thebutcher.commercelab.cloud/index.php/shop/shop-category-grid
    • Theme Page Title : Shop Grid & Filter, Theme Page URLs: https://thebutcher.commercelab.cloud/index.php/shop/shop-grid-filter
    • Theme Page Title : Single Product Page , Theme Page URLs: https://thebutcher.commercelab.cloud/index.php/shop/single-product
    • Theme Page Title : Contact 1 , Theme Page URLs: https://thebutcher.commercelab.cloud/index.php/contact/contact-1
    • Theme Page Title : Contact 2 , Theme Page URLs: https://thebutcher.commercelab.cloud/index.php/contact/contact-2
    • Theme Page Title : Contact 3 , Theme Page URLs: https://thebutcher.commercelab.cloud/index.php/contact/contact-3
    • Theme Page Title : Coming Soon , Theme Page URLs: https://thebutcher.commercelab.cloud/index.php/contact/contact-3
    • Theme Page Title : Shop Cart, Theme Page URLs: https://thebutcher.commercelab.cloud/index.php/checkout
    • Theme Page Title : Checkout, Theme Page URLs: https://thebutcher.commercelab.cloud/index.php/checkout
    • Theme Page Title : Shop Confirmation
The Butcher was built with YOOtheme page builder. Start your website with this theme perfect for all restaurants and more!
  • Hits: 3489
Omni is powered by CommerceLab Corporation
© Omni all rights reserved. A CommerceLab Corporation Product.
Cron Job Starts